mirror of
https://github.com/netauth/ldap.git
synced 2026-11-03 11:43:44 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?